All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hanxiao Ge Digital Communications

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Hao Yu Digital Communications

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Mr Hernan Barrio-Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Digital Communications

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

Mr Hongyuan Zhang Materials and Processes

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

Mr Ian Hatch

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Digital Communications

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Jack Thornton Bioengineering

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

Mr James Billington Bioengineering


Subscribe to All School People