All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hanxiao Ge Digital Communications

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Digital Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hernan Barrio-Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Barrio-Zhang@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Digital Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyuan Zhang Materials and Processes

H.Zhang-124@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Digital Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Thornton Bioengineering

Jack.Thornton@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People