All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Christopher Noden

Chris.Noden@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Giotis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cgiotis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Connor Phillip Jordan Infrastructure and Environment

s1626662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Sheridan
Mr Craig Sime

csime@ed.ac.uk

Mr Damian Monllor-Satoca Materials and Processes
Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Coupe

dcoupe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Danilo Bueno

dbueno@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Alejandro Vaca-Benavides Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.A.Vaca-Benavides@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Atkins Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1791761@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Bird

dbird@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Currie

dcurrie5@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Imaging, Data and Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Richardson +44(0)131 6505626

drichar7@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Rowell

david.rowell@strath.ac.uk

Mr Debarshi Debnath Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Debnath-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Imaging, Data and Communications

S1981913@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewi Fox Jones Bioengineering

D.F.Jones-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People