All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr George Bonney Multiscale Thermofluids

G.Bonney@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Papandroulidakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

gpapandr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige Multiscale Thermofluids

s1628402@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianpio Caringella Bioengineering

G.Caringella@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Graham Miller

gmiller6@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grahame Keith Reynolds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.K.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Digital Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Guangwei Liao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Liao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge Digital Communications

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Digital Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Digital Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang15@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid Digital Communications

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People