All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

Joshua.Collins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Digital Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum Materials and Processes

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Digital Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu Infrastructure and Environment

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Digital Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kossenas Digital Communications

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris Digital Communications

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski Energy Systems

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley Infrastructure and Environment

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar Materials and Processes

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken Energy Systems

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Alan Fulford Multiscale Thermofluids

luke.fulford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine Materials and Processes

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People