All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Imaging, Data and Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Guoyang Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Guoyang.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammad Hafeez Infrastructure and Environment

H.Hafeez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge Imaging, Data and Communications

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Xue Materials and Processes

H.Xue-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoyun Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Wang-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Riaz Infrastructure and Environment

H.Riaz-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan Infrastructure and Environment

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hengtai Chang Imaging, Data and Communications

v1hcha10@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Himayat Ullah Jan Energy Systems

H.U.Jan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ho Ting Raymond Lam Energy Systems

H.T.R.Lam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Imaging, Data and Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongjian Sun Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

H.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People