All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hongjian Sun Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

H.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hugh Mohan

hmohan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huihan Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Yang-76@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd Bioengineering

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer Infrastructure and Environment

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Lee Infrastructure and Environment

James.Lee@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey Infrastructure and Environment

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Brown

jbrown26@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie White

jwhite11@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Dillenburger-Keenan Energy Systems

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Linus Kemme Energy Systems

J.L.Kemme@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan Infrastructure and Environment

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Javier Eduardo Necochea Ortiz Infrastructure and Environment

J.E.Necochea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People