All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel Digital Communications

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan Digital Communications

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minh Tuan Ho Multiscale Thermofluids

mho2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minqing Yu Digital Communications

M.Yu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Digital Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Digital Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed El-Sayed Abdelfattah Mohammed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

mmohamme@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Azhar Bioengineering

M.Azhar-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi Materials and Processes

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Digital Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Sulaiman Sarwar Bioengineering

s1543736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People