All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksymilian Stanislaw Gepner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

m.gepner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado Energy Systems

s2139461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco La Monaca Materials and Processes

M.La-Monaca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Lauchlan

mlauchla@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Partington +44(0)131 6504865

M.Partington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martyn Lennon

M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe Infrastructure and Environment

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker Energy Systems

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki Digital Communications

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel Digital Communications

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan Digital Communications

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People