All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan Infrastructure and Environment

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hengtai Chang Imaging, Data and Communications

v1hcha10@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Himayat Ullah Jan Energy Systems

H.U.Jan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ho Ting Raymond Lam Energy Systems

H.T.R.Lam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Imaging, Data and Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hugh Mohan

hmohan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huihan Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

s2285700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jakub Lehotay

jlehotay@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd Bioengineering

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer Infrastructure and Environment

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People