All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Minh Tuan Ho Multiscale Thermofluids

mho2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minqing Yu Digital Communications

M.Yu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Digital Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran Infrastructure and Environment

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Digital Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi Materials and Processes

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Digital Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli Energy Systems

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Berry Multiscale Thermofluids

nberry33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry Materials and Processes

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Digital Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken Infrastructure and Environment

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Palfrey Materials and Processes

v1opalfr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Ruiz-Minguela Energy Systems

v1pruiz2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panos Kolyvakis Infrastructure and Environment

pkolyvak@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People