All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Digital Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Hebden Bioengineering

P.Hebden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley Materials and Processes

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Williams Materials and Processes

pwillia6@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Phivos Harris Sofokleous Digital Communications

s1128886@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid Energy Systems

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Digital Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto Materials and Processes

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart Infrastructure and Environment

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok Infrastructure and Environment

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Digital Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People