All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy Systems

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shangze Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

syang34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao Materials and Processes

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Digital Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Energy Systems

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Digital Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Digital Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin Energy Systems

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar Energy Systems

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White Infrastructure and Environment

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sritay Mistry Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Mistry@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou Infrastructure and Environment

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People