All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Materials and Processes

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen Digital Communications

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinyang Wei Materials and Processes

X.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao Digital Communications

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids

s1678791@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou Energy Systems

Y.Zhou-145@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li Digital Communications

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Xie-47@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu Digital Communications

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxaing Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People