All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Karen Miller +44(0)131 6505745

Karen.Miller@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Hirst Infrastructure and Environment

lhirst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy Energy Systems

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nuria Fraile-Dias

Nuria.Fraile@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson Infrastructure and Environment

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rosemary McGee +44(0)131 6506424

Rosemary.McGee@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Jane Davidson Multiscale Thermofluids

Sarah.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shannon Carter

scarter4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People