All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Alex Burden Bioengineering

A.Burden-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux Infrastructure and Environment

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Digital Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Fleming

cflemin7@ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman Materials and Processes

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Materials and Processes

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova Energy Systems

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang Infrastructure and Environment

D.Huang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Elena Ioannidou

eioannid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Elsie Dent +44(0)131 60131 650 5539

elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Eve Duncan

eduncan5@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People