All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Ione Louise Monaghan Smith Infrastructure and Environment

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi Digital Communications

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Digital Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jane Ryder

jryder@ed.ac.uk

Miss Janice Cheng To Multiscale Thermofluids

s1704365@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao Energy Systems

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

v1kmart8@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katalin Kis +44(0)131 6519036

Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith Energy Systems

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathryn Lockhart Multiscale Thermofluids

klockha3@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Laura.Walls@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

L.Yang-81@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour Materials and Processes

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth Infrastructure and Environment

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mandi Venter Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Venter@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People