All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Lauchlan

mlauchla@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksymilian Stanislaw Gepner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

m.gepner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine Materials and Processes

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Alan Fulford Multiscale Thermofluids

luke.fulford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken Energy Systems

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris Digital Communications

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kossenas Digital Communications

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Materials and Processes

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Digital Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Baines +44(0)131 6505626

Kevin.Baines@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Digital Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum Materials and Processes

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People