All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron Digital Communications

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Infrastructure and Environment

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathleen McGill Infrastructure and Environment

K.McGill@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katalin Kis +44(0)131 6519036

Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo.Martinez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead +44(0)131 6505532

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People