All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite Energy Systems

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alex Burden Bioengineering

A.Burden-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile Digital Communications

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhiwei Hu Materials and Processes

v1zhu3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yang Bai Materials and Processes

ybai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Digital Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Su Multiscale Thermofluids

wsu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People