All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6999999

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhorag Mackay +44(0)131 6505613

Mhorag.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhairi Sime

Mhairi.Sime@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Megan Hammell +44(0)131 6507 343

mhammell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour Materials and Processes

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

luxi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang Energy Systems

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kimberly Ross

kross4@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith Energy Systems

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karolina Bielawska

kbielaws@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People