All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao Energy Systems

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu Materials and Processes

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6505532

Jen.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Miss Janice Cheng To Multiscale Thermofluids

s1704365@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Isabella Christina Quaranta Materials and Processes

I.C.Cavalcante-Quaranta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Imaging, Data and Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith Infrastructure and Environment

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ieva Pakamoryte Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1756040@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore Infrastructure and Environment

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell Energy Systems

S1329690@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia Materials and Processes

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

s1570344@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Eve Duncan

eduncan5@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Elsie Dent +44(0)131 60131 650 5539

elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Elena Ioannidou

eioannid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ekaterina Nemshevich +44(0)131 6517064

enemshev@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang Energy Systems

doudou.huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People