All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Deepika Yadav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Deepika.Yadav@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Materials and Processes

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman Materials and Processes

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Eleanor Denham Multiscale Thermofluids

C.Denham-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Fleming

cflemin7@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei Materials and Processes

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Imaging, Data and Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Davidson

c.davidson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna-Katerina Chabidis +44(0)131 6505584

achabidi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Marie Lewis Materials and Processes

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis Materials and Processes

alewis3

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux Infrastructure and Environment

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif Infrastructure and Environment

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan Energy Systems

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Liying Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Leigh Baxter Energy Systems

s2424420@sms.ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs Energy Systems

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People