All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Bushra Ali Gohar Abro Digital Communications

B.A.G.Abro@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Bridgeen McCloskey +44(0)131 6506993

Bridgeen.McCloskey@ed.ac.uk

Ms Barbara Kucharska +44(0)131 6507362

v1bkucha@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri Bioengineering

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari Bioengineering

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari Materials and Processes

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samira Oubial +44(0)131 6517063

Samira.Oubial@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Inch-Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva Materials and Processes

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Hughieson +44(0)131 6513564

Lynn.Hughieson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Digital Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People