All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Helen Gilmour +44(0)131 6507362

Helen.Gilmour@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Flora Reynolds +44(0)131 6513565

Flora.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christine Sinclair +44(0)131 6507352

Christine.M.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Caroline Campbell +44(0)131 6505658

Caroline.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Domagala +44(0)131 6519033

Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong Digital Communications

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Digital Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zheng Chen Materials and Processes

Z.Chen-101@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Digital Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxaing Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu Digital Communications

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Xie-47@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People