All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li Digital Communications

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids

s1678791@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao Digital Communications

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen Digital Communications

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Materials and Processes

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Digital Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Hamilton +44(0)131 6505546

William.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Infrastructure and Environment

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker Digital Communications

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People