All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Rutger Wouter Kok Infrastructure and Environment

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Runxi Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1rwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson Energy Systems

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Romain Benjamin Enjalbert Multiscale Thermofluids

R.B.Enjalbert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart Infrastructure and Environment

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto Materials and Processes

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Digital Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid Energy Systems

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Phivos Harris Sofokleous Digital Communications

s1128886@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Williams Materials and Processes

pwillia6@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Hebden Bioengineering

P.Hebden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Digital Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pawel Sokolowski +44(0)131 6507195

p.sokolowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People