All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Adam Turian Materials and Processes
Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar Materials and Processes

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah Infrastructure and Environment

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Jamal Mohamed Abdelmaksoud Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

a.j.abdelmaksoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Imaging, Data and Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akashdeep Dey Energy Systems

A.Dey-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alain Forrester

aforres3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Robertson

arober31@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell Materials and Processes

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Batchelor Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Alexander Don Imaging, Data and Communications

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz Materials and Processes

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon Energy Systems

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

arigi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People