All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade Infrastructure and Environment

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine Materials and Processes

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken Energy Systems

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar Materials and Processes

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Loic De Carvalho Bioengineering

v1lwil28@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam James McAlister Energy Systems

L.J.McAlister@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley Infrastructure and Environment

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo de Waal Infrastructure and Environment

ldewaal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo Micklem Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Micklem@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lars Fisher Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

lfisher@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski Energy Systems

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kristofer Grattan Energy Systems

v1kgratt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Materials and Processes

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kieran Peter Budgell Energy Systems

Kieran.Budgell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Imaging, Data and Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khaled Muneer Mutlaq Humood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.M.M.Humood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Norrie +44(0)131 6505698

knorrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kareem Shaikhuzzaman

kareem.shaikhuzzaman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kamlesh Meshram Infrastructure and Environment

K.K.Meshram@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People