All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yuyang Xue Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaosheng Li Materials and Processes

Z.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu Materials and Processes

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ziyu Fang Energy Systems

Z.Fang-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alicja Ross

Ala.Ross@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Aqsa Ahmad Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Ahmad-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt Infrastructure and Environment

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Doreen Gessner Energy Systems

Doreen.Gessner@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Imaging, Data and Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Krista Hanis-Gervais

khanisg@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lauren Rohm Gillespie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Lauren.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Louise McCreath +44(0)131 60131 650 7352

Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone +44(0)131 6651 9054

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People