All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari Materials and Processes

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samira Oubial +44(0)131 6517063

Samira.Oubial@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Bain

v1sbain2@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan Infrastructure and Environment

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva Materials and Processes

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Hughieson +44(0)131 6513564

Lynn.Hughieson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone +44(0)131 6651 9054

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Louise McCreath +44(0)131 60131 650 7352

Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Digital Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Flora Reynolds +44(0)131 6513565

Flora.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Sitt Infrastructure and Environment

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Bianca Faktor-Jones

bfaktor@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alicja Ross

Ala.Ross@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People