All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Megan Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva Materials and Processes

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone +44(0)131 6651 9054

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Louise McCreath +44(0)131 60131 650 7352

Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lauren Rohm Gillespie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Lauren.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Krista Hanis-Gervais

khanisg@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Imaging, Data and Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Doreen Gessner Energy Systems

Doreen.Gessner@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt Infrastructure and Environment

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Aqsa Ahmad Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Ahmad-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alicja Ross

Ala.Ross@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ziyu Fang Energy Systems

Z.Fang-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu Materials and Processes

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaosheng Li Materials and Processes

Z.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People