All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Weilun Cheng Multiscale Thermofluids
Mr Wei Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1764175@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Imaging, Data and Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wasi Ullah Energy Systems

W.Ullah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wan Fung Yeung Energy Systems

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vinayak Nirmale Materials and Processes

V.Nirmale@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Anwar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Anwar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomasz Pogorzelski

t.pogorzelski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker Imaging, Data and Communications

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Bolland

tbolland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ting-Hsuan Liao

T.Liao-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Imaging, Data and Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Lawford-Groves

t.lawford-groves@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Johnathan Nugent Aston Infrastructure and Environment

s1710722@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani Materials and Processes

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Haloubi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi Bioengineering

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos Materials and Processes

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin +44(0)131 6519036

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People