All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Digital Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuai Wang Materials and Processes

S.Wang-202@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li Infrastructure and Environment

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao Materials and Processes

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Energy Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyedfarhad Mirkarimi Digital Communications

S.Mirkarimi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba Infrastructure and Environment

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastien Georges Digital Communications

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sanjay Kumar Digital Communications

S.Kumar-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery Digital Communications

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson Infrastructure and Environment

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward Energy Systems

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Digital Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok Infrastructure and Environment

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People