All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don Digital Communications

adon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh Energy Systems

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lars Fisher Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

lfisher@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athina Frantzana Digital Communications

afrantz2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Galanos Materials and Processes

vgalanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefano Gambuzza Energy Systems

sgambuzz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Giotis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cgiotis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson Energy Systems

bgulaug@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hartley Digital Communications

John.Hartley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minh Tuan Ho Multiscale Thermofluids

mho2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Louise Holyoake Bioengineering

Louise.Holyoake@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People