All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505619

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin Multiscale Thermofluids

descofet@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Digital Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zachary Falgout Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Z.Falgout@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon Materials and Processes

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis Energy Systems

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson Infrastructure and Environment

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

C.Gunasekaran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ka Hou Hong Energy Systems

khong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Digital Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang Digital Communications

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

ljordan2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People