All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammed Mughan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

mmughal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Noble Materials and Processes

tnoble2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Materials and Processes

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Padhiary Multiscale Thermofluids

apadhiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Digital Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Papandroulidakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

gpapandr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Puzorjov Bioengineering

Anton.Puzorjov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu Infrastructure and Environment

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilker Sahin Energy Systems

ahin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli Energy Systems

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shafiq Digital Communications

zshafiq@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People