All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Tushar Semwal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng Multiscale Thermofluids

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Digital Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar Energy Systems

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos Digital Communications

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Vanegas Cantarero Energy Systems

Maria.Vanegas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rohan.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen Energy Systems

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People