All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Imaging, Data and Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Papandroulidakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

gpapandr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Pratiti Paul Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6AGB 1.05 A07

ppaul2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Dr Himadri Raghav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

hraghav@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

arigi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Sestito Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

csestito@ed.ac.uk

Mr Baochao Shan Multiscale Thermofluids

bshan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma Infrastructure and Environment

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde Materials and Processes

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Smart Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

msmart2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Stammers Bioengineering

Ashley.Stammers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Stathopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s.stathopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Imaging, Data and Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Imaging, Data and Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Krishnaveni Thota Multiscale Thermofluids

kthota@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People