All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Energy Systems

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Philip Bioengineering

bphilip2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves Digital Communications

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price Energy Systems

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1686485@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi Digital Communications

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma Materials and Processes

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng Multiscale Thermofluids

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alessa Sierra Costa Energy Systems

asierra2@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks Digital Communications

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar Energy Systems

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos Digital Communications

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Vanegas Cantarero Energy Systems

mvanegas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rohan.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefan Ivanov Videv Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People