All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yanjun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yann Zhang Energy Systems

Y.Zhang-388@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang Materials and Processes

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yi Ren Bioengineering

s2595456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su Bioengineering

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Wang Energy Systems

Y.Wang-762@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou Energy Systems

yihong.zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao Materials and Processes

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

Y.Liu-305@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu Materials and Processes

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yubo Shao Materials and Processes

Y.Shao-34@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxuan Ji Bioengineering

s2591469@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaosheng Li Materials and Processes

Z.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu Materials and Processes

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ziyu Fang Energy Systems

Z.Fang-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People