All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Aqsa Ahmad Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Ahmad-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hailah Bin Rashed Materials and Processes

H.Bin-Rashed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lauren Rohm Gillespie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Lauren.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva Materials and Processes

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan Infrastructure and Environment

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari Bioengineering

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri Bioengineering

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly Energy Systems

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi Energy Systems

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Dalziel Bryan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Anna.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Atika Al Hasaini Materials and Processes

A.Y.H.Al-Hasaini@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Ewurama Akuoko Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

e.m.d.akuoko@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Kate Adams Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Adams-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kayleigh Fowler

kfowler3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt Infrastructure and Environment

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Katherine Katherine Johnson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.K.Johnson-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang Materials and Processes

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Heim Bioengineering

s1616540@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People