All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hernan Barrio-Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Barrio-Zhang@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Bateman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry Materials and Processes

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

M.Beshir@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Materials and Processes

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari Bioengineering

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew William Blair Materials and Processes

s1613778@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland Digital Communications

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew David Fernie Boyd Multiscale Thermofluids

A.D.F.Boyd@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stewart Bruce Energy Systems

Callum.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alex Burden Bioengineering

A.Burden-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People