All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hernan Barrio-Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Barrio-Zhang@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Bateman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Valentina Bau Infrastructure and Environment

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

M.Beshir@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven George Bramsiepe Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0831200@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stewart Bruce Energy Systems

Callum.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Michael Lea Burnford Multiscale Thermofluids

J.M.L.Burnford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Mx Kin Fung Chan Energy Systems

s2041786@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People