All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Imaging, Data and Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Jane Davidson Multiscale Thermofluids

Sarah.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Debarshi Debnath Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Debnath-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart Infrastructure and Environment

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanan Deng Materials and Processes

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Eleanor Denham Multiscale Thermofluids

C.Denham-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker Imaging, Data and Communications

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine Materials and Processes

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akashdeep Dey Energy Systems

A.Dey-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne Materials and Processes

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Dillenburger-Keenan Energy Systems

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yetong Ding Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1837774@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd Bioengineering

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don Imaging, Data and Communications

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Dong Energy Systems

s2607103@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

ydong3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Downie Infrastructure and Environment

Stewart.Downie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuning Du Imaging, Data and Communications

yuning.du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan Energy Systems

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People