All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Artur Movsessian Infrastructure and Environment

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu Digital Communications

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hafiz Muhammad Musharaf Multiscale Thermofluids

H.M.Musharaf@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Digital Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile Digital Communications

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas Infrastructure and Environment

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu Materials and Processes

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Energy Systems

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Digital Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer Materials and Processes

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ieva Pakamoryte Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1756040@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker Energy Systems

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People