All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Thomas Johnathan Nugent Aston Infrastructure and Environment

s1710722@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani Materials and Processes

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Digital Communications

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu Digital Communications

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi Bioengineering

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos Materials and Processes

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin +44(0)131 6519036

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson Energy Systems

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou Infrastructure and Environment

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefano Gambuzza Energy Systems

sgambuzz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sritay Mistry Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Mistry@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White Infrastructure and Environment

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar Energy Systems

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sofiane Al Kassar Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Al-Kassar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag Infrastructure and Environment

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Digital Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Digital Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Energy Systems

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People