All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Eoghan summers Energy Systems

s1442016@sms.ed.ac.uk

Eve Andrews

s2146717@sms.ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs Energy Systems

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Leigh Baxter Energy Systems

s2424420@sms.ed.ac.uk

Liying Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan Energy Systems

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif Infrastructure and Environment

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux Infrastructure and Environment

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis Materials and Processes

alewis3

Miss Allana Marie Lewis Materials and Processes

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna-Katerina Chabidis +44(0)131 6505584

achabidi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Davidson

c.davidson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Imaging, Data and Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei Materials and Processes

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Fleming

cflemin7@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People