All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Adam Khalifa Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1akhal3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmed Askalani Materials and Processes

aaskalan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alan Harper

A.J.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alireza Abbassi Monjezi Materials and Processes

A.Abbassi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison McDonald Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Dr.Alison.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Amelio Materials and Processes

aamelio@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Energy Systems

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashleigh Lyons Infrastructure and Environment

alyons2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Allen Infrastructure and Environment

aallen3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Lloyd

Ashley.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People