All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Adrian Sparks Digital Communications
Dr Adam Collin Digital Communications

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmed Askalani Materials and Processes

aaskalan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aizhu Zhu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1azhu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alan Harper

A.J.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alireza Abbassi Monjezi Materials and Processes

aabbassi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison McDonald Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Dr.Alison.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bunting Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

andrew.bunting@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 60131 6 517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus McLachlan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amclac@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashleigh Lyons Infrastructure and Environment

alyons2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Allen Infrastructure and Environment

aallen3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People