All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Stewart Wilson Energy Systems

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin +44(0)131 6519036

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Digital Communications

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam Energy Systems

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany Infrastructure and Environment

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani Materials and Processes

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Noble Materials and Processes

tnoble2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia Digital Communications

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Digital Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker Digital Communications

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Infrastructure and Environment

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weikang Hu Materials and Processes

W.Hu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr William Hamilton +44(0)131 6505546

William.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Digital Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People