All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi Materials and Processes

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain Infrastructure and Environment

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Usman

M.Usman-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Pratma Energy Systems
Mr Nairn Spence Energy Systems

s2659803@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan John McKinlay Bioengineering

v1nmcki3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry Materials and Processes

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien Infrastructure and Environment

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray Infrastructure and Environment

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog Materials and Processes

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Imaging, Data and Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Infrastructure and Environment

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Noah Hurton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Hurton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nurbanu Ozgultekin Multiscale Thermofluids

nurbanu.ozgultekin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken Infrastructure and Environment

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panagiotis Alexandrou Multiscale Thermofluids

panos.alexandrou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Foster Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pfoster4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Imaging, Data and Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People