All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering +44(0)131 6503528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Infrastructure and Environment

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito Infrastructure and Environment

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Crichton

v1mcrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohit Arora Infrastructure and Environment

marora@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski Infrastructure and Environment

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People