All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sorush Khajepor Materials and Processes

skhajepo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials and Processes

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail Materials and Processes

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Su Multiscale Thermofluids

wsu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Digital Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People