All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Tom Summers

s2167184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown Energy Systems

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Tara Macleod

s1622168@sms.ed.ac.uk

Sam Cressall Energy Systems

s2434604@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prokopios Vlachogiannis

s2144233@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Yonghao Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

Yonghao.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ye Li Energy Systems

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yasuyuki Takata Multiscale Thermofluids

v1ytakat@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Themis Prodromakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

t.prodromakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Shijun Liao Multiscale Thermofluids

v1sliao3@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People