All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Imaging, Data and Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog Materials and Processes

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray Infrastructure and Environment

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien Infrastructure and Environment

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry Materials and Processes

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan John McKinlay Bioengineering

v1nmcki3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nairn Spence Energy Systems

s2659803@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Pratma Energy Systems
Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Usman

M.Usman-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain Infrastructure and Environment

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi Materials and Processes

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mridu Sai Charan Arukalava Seshasayee Energy Systems

mridu.sai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Qais Energy Systems

mqais@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Imaging, Data and Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran Infrastructure and Environment

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Imaging, Data and Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mitchell Shields Energy Systems

M.W.Shields@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Minghui Cui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Cui-11@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Espinosa Minano Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Espinosa-Minano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan Materials and Processes

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People