All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley Digital Communications

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Baney Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People