All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy Energy Systems

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Hirst Infrastructure and Environment

lhirst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Karen Miller +44(0)131 6505745

Karen.Miller@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications, Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hilary Glendinning

hglendi3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Harrison +44(0)131 6505564

Gillian.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elizabeth Alexandra Seed Multiscale Thermofluids

E.A.Seed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Murray

v1cmur17@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People