All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mark Newman

Mark.Newman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Lauchlan

mlauchla@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marius Vermaak Multiscale Thermofluids

Marius.Vermaak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko Materials and Processes

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco La Monaca Materials and Processes

M.La-Monaca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado Energy Systems

s2139461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksymilian Stanislaw Gepner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

m.gepner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade Infrastructure and Environment

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine Materials and Processes

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Alan Fulford Multiscale Thermofluids

luke.fulford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken Energy Systems

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar Materials and Processes

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley Infrastructure and Environment

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lars Fisher Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

lfisher@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski Energy Systems

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Pappas Infrastructure and Environment

s1663125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Materials and Processes

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Digital Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khaled Muneer Mutlaq Humood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.M.M.Humood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People