All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Ms. Sandra McArthur

Sandra.McArthur@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Digital Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Mazzone Materials and Processes

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed Infrastructure and Environment

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shannon Carter

scarter4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Jane Davidson Multiscale Thermofluids

Sarah.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rosemary McGee +44(0)131 6506424

Rosemary.McGee@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson Infrastructure and Environment

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nuria Fraile-Dias

Nuria.Fraile@ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People