All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando Infrastructure and Environment

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bindhumadhavan Gururajan Materials and Processes

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa Energy Systems

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak Digital Communications

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price Energy Systems

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Ms. Sandra McArthur

Sandra.McArthur@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Digital Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yining Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Wang-410@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People