All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Abigail Steed

Abigail.Steed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eirini Theofanidou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Theofanidou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nathar Iqbal

niqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Burns

rebecca.burns@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna-Katerina Chabidis +44(0)131 6505584

achabidi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Davidson

c.davidson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Fleming

cflemin7@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ekaterina Nemshevich +44(0)131 6517064

enemshev@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elsie Dent +44(0)131 60131 650 5539

elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6505532

Jen.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karolina Bielawska

kbielaws@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kimberly Ross

kross4@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Megan Hammell +44(0)131 6507 343

mhammell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhairi Sime

Mhairi.Sime@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhorag Mackay +44(0)131 6505613

Mhorag.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Miss Paulina Wisniowska

pwisniow@ed.ac.uk

Miss Samiyah Ashraf

sashraf4@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew McDermott +44(0)131 6505685

amcderm2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Currie

dcurrie5@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Richardson +44(0)131 6505626

drichar7@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People