All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Sebastien Georges Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katie Grant +44(0)131 6505658

kgrant3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rubén Gutiérrez Martín

rgutierr@ed.ac.uk

Miss Megan Hammell +44(0)131 6507 343

mhammell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Hetherington +44(0)131 60131 650 5745

euan.hetherington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nathar Iqbal

niqbal@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone +44(0)131 6651 9054

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Lawford-Groves

t.lawford-groves@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhorag Mackay +44(0)131 6505613

Mhorag.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sandra McArthur

Sandra.McArthur@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Bridgeen McCloskey +44(0)131 6506993

Bridgeen.McCloskey@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Louise McCreath +44(0)131 60131 650 7352

Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew McDermott +44(0)131 6505685

amcderm2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rory Meehan

rory.meehan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ekaterina Nemshevich +44(0)131 6517064

enemshev@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Newman

Mark.Newman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tanys Panton

v1tpanto@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People