All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ankur Bajpai Materials and Processes

Ankur.Bajpai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Energy Systems

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Philip Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

bphilip2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Lyddon Energy Systems

clyddon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis Energy Systems

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre Materials and Processes

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513553

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

eruizgu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang Digital Communications

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People